FedEx Comments All Reviews

WELCOME TO MEASUREDUP
We are the online leader in resolving customer complaints.

* Customers use MeasuredUp to get replies from Businesses
* Thousands of Businesses across the country are partnered with us
* Businesses of all sizes follow MeasuredUp everyday to reply directly to your review
* Partner Businesses are alerted each time a new complaint, question or review is submitted

Put MeasuredUp to work for you free and get answers directly from a Business

Submit Your Free Complaint, Question Or Review To A Business


Notice: Undefined index: company_owner in /home/measured/public_html/core/templates/company_profile.tpl.php on line 169
Companies Click Here
Businesses
Reply Here
Claim your Business Free
Claim Your
Business Free
Write Reviews
Write Free
Reviews
Submit Support Tickets to Companies
Submit
Support Tickets


FedEx Comments


rumsey3jack says: (3 years ago)
 0
I'm very displeased in FedEx! I order on the 21st of Dec 2014 and was to be delivered between the 26th and 30th, its the 31st now and I spoke to a representative and they don't even no exactly where the promise ring I ordered!? I was to propose tonight when ball drops but can't now!! Very unprofessional and i told them to keep it at wharehouse ill come pick up myself and they dont no where it is!! now I have nothing to propose with! Fuck you FedEx and I will never use service again!!! All your reviews are bad and I should have read them b4 placing my order! Lesson learn from me but not by u as every review u have sucks!!!! Burn n hell FedEx!! UPS all the way everyday!



chellike says: (3 years ago)
 0
FedEx constantly leaves door tags stuck on the outside of my building when they cant get through the secured lobby doors. I live in a 110 unit condo and fedex never writes the unit number on the door tag so we know who's tag it is. I've called about this problem before and was told that the driver should make note for whoever is to get the notice. When will you fix this!!!!



grizzssly says: (3 years ago)
 0
you pay fedex to deliver a package and they have to have usps deliver it for the, so why not just use usps in the first place, it will get there days earlier, ive come to the conclusion, that fedex is the worst delivery service there is, 8 days to get a package half way across the states, that would take ups or usps 2 or maybe 3 days,



JasonG1979 says: (3 years ago)
 0
I dealt with fed x 3 times it was the worst experience I've ever had. I wouldn't use fed x if they paid for it. The first time they delivered it to the wrong house 2nd time they ghost my house saying no one was there and I had the door open and I was on vacation never left a spilt saying they were there the driver probably wanted to get off at 1:00 so I'm sure he does that all the time. And the 3rd time they delivered to the wrong house again called and they acted like someone stole it, likely the next day the house they dropped it off to brought it to my house. I'm telling you use U.P.S



hamza says: (3 years ago)
 0
Fedex is absolutely the worse delivery company ever I never get my packages.We have been having the worst time getting FedEx Express to pick up our packages..from south africa to toronto..



mccameyhospital says: (3 years ago)
 0
We have been having the worst time getting FedEx Express to pick up our packages. I work at a small health Clinic and we have several drug screens that have needed to go out for a week. We have had this same issue reoccur for months now. We schedule they do not show up so we have to schedule again and again until finally several days later they pick it up. The driver does not show up and when they do, they do not actually come by the appropriate place for pickup. I have tried and tried to address this with customer service however, they keep giving us the run around. Fed Ex gets alot of business from our facility. They will soon be losing this business. Terrible Service and Zero follow through on complaints. Do Not Use this company.



rbenavidez0120 says: (3 years ago)
 0
Dear Sir
It's true. I can't prove your driver made a mistake and delivered my package to someone else. I can't prove he took my package home and kept it. I can't even prove I didn't receive the package but I know (I didn't). I can however prove that he didn't ring my doorbell because he told me he didn't have time to ring doorbells. You give him to much work. I do an unusual amount of business (on line). The companies I deal with use UPS, USPS or Fed Ex. I will no longer do business with a company who uses Fed Ex and I'll let them know why. It may take me three or four months to cost Fed Ex as much money as they cost me, (by myself). However, I have many friends and relatives. I'll make sure they all know what Fed Ex did to me. I'm sure you think a company as big as yours considers a million dollars to be insignificant and I wholeheartedly agree. Even if I could influence several hundred people to stop using Fed Ex, it would take years to cost your company that much. Please note, my goal is not to cost your company a million dollars. My goal is to put your company out of business. It's a worthy cause. I'm retired. What else do I have to do?



skumar says: (3 years ago)
 0
Do not ship with fedex if it is more than 5 pounds, they do not deliver shipment and infact they will update into the system that they attempted to deliver 3 times. They will send back the item or ask us to pick from the local store
Irving texas is one among those types where you will definitely get this kind of service where more lazy guys were in this terminal



shonte says: (4 years ago)
 0
Fedex is absolutely the worse delivery company ever I never get my packages on time, or updates on my package it maybe update me one time and that's it... I can't believe it's made it this far as a company! UGH



aprent890 says: (5 years ago)
 0
Fedex is unreliable, poorly designed, and severely lacking in customer service. I ordered a package online who, unfortunately, uses FedEx as it's method of shipping. Because I track packages online, I knew that my package had attempted to be delivered two times- though I had not received a slip on my door indicating that they had been there. I called FedEx to find out if my package could be delivered at a convenient time or if I could pick it up somewhere close to where I am. The answer to both were no. FedEx only delivers during regular working hours- unless of course you live in a specific area they will deliver to you on Saturday. I was also informed that, even though I paid for shipping fees, I am required to drive an hour out of my way-during business hours- to claim my package withing 7 days or it will be returned to the shipper. I had to call FedEx 4 different times to receive answers I was looking for-I am still far from satisfied. The last lady I spoke to understood good customer service the most, however when I looked today she had actually not put notes into my tracking file she said she was going to. Now I am lost as to where my package is, what to do to retrieve it, who to call for information, and unsure as to whether or not I will ever receive my package. My advice to you, is avoid FedEx!!!!



themuse55555 says: (5 years ago)
 0
I made my order several days ago and it was supposed to arrive on saturday, today. I'm waiting all day and tracking online when i finally get the message that the given address to be delivered to was wrong. I called customer service and they told me the address they had which was the correct address! I hate fedex, this isn't the first problem i've had. There is a reason i give a contact number, call the damn number, I'm sitting here waiting I can give directions! They are lazy drivers who don't deserve their jobs, low lives! I will never use fedex again and will advocate against them and preach to everyone i know and any who will listen. I hope fedex is obliterated i would cheer. Now i have to make extra efforts for a refund. I will make every attempt to get every bit of compensation i can.



chris75 says: (5 years ago)
 0
No wonder FedeX is losing to UPS, their CEO sucks cause he cuts drivers and we pick those who delivers faster which is anyone else but FEDEX.Time to change those who cuts delivery drivers cause you can only squeeze an orange so much that those guys are not making in time...



mlindsay says: (5 years ago)
 0
We shipped some personal food supplies for a disabled child due to use when he visits his grandparents in Thailand. We agreed with Fedex that we did not want to pay any import duties or charges nor any extra costs and informed both Fedex customer service in the UK and in Thailand (in their language) to notify us as soon as any problem occurs and to tell us if any charges were trying to be applied in which case we would destroy the shipment. Fedex confirmed in three separate telephone conversations this arrangement and that no import charges would apply given the nature of the shipment.

On shipping the courier who picked up insisted we tick a number of boxes without giving us a chance to read the very small print around them and told us that they were of no consequence. This is the first shipment we made with Fedex. We then phone every day asking about progress and when the shipment was delayed at customs we repeatedly phoned the UK and Thailand asking if any extra charges were being incurred and told them we did not accept any and would not accept any. They confirmed that if any extra charges were to be incurred we would be informed and asked for authorization before billing us.

We have now been told by Fedex today in the UK that a 1000% import duty has been negotiated and applied to our account and that as we were tricked into ticking a small box making us responsible for import duties we must pay whatever the local person negotiated even if it is ridiculous.

We think Fedex have behaved dishonestly and nastily into misinforming us and tricking us to pay for unfair charges which they lied about being not applicable. The staff do not care and are incompetent.

I Urge a boycott of FEDEX by all concerned and especially warn everyone not to use FEDEX on overseas shipments. They have an unsafe arrangement with the local customs in less honest countries like Thailand and have an open account with customs who bill them what they want and then they bill you. If you want to pay 100 times over the odds then OK use them.



jwarner175 says: (6 years ago)
 0
Filed claim for damaged outboard motor I shipped. It was securely packaged in a rubbermade container with lots of bubble wrap and cardboard. Fedex placed heavy object on top of container and damaged engine. Filed a claim submitting all info including pictures of damage, receipts etc. Claim contact William Cobb denied claim stating it should be packaged in a wooden crate. On a side note the last time I "tried" to ship something in a wooden crate with fedex they said they will not ship in a wooden crate because it damages there belt. Why pay for insurance if Fedex will deny all claims! FEDEX SUCKS



2mhonen says: (7 years ago)
 0
We send and receive FEDEX pkgs./envelopes each week at my place of employment. The one most common comment made by fellow co-workers is that when filling out your forms, it is often hard to bear down with the pen enough to where the info. on the last page of the form shows the mailing address, etc. clearly.
Any plans on updating your forms to help with this problem. I'm sure many of your customers have run into the same thing.





Post a comment for FedEx

login with Facebook and share your reviews

[Top]

Bookmark/Share this page

This page is under construction.
It will be up and running soon with new features to make you smile more.
Thanks,
The MeasuredUp Team